Support staff


Mr Steven Badger


Mrs Gemma Barry and Mrs Helen Stockford Mrs Natalie Kerby

Mrs Shoko Scatchard

Mrs Myroslava Zhyhadlo

Year 1

Miss Anna Pearson (KS1 Team Leader) Mrs Tracey Rooma

Mrs Jo Hobden

Mr Man Ho Lee

Year 2

Miss Poppy Davidson Mrs Sadia Ali

Miss Hannah Skipp

Mrs Tracey Rooma

Year 3

Mrs Deborah Didcock Mrs Sharon Merrill

Miss Hannah Skipp

Year 4

Mrs Sarah Eaton Miss Sarah Callaghan

Year 5

Mrs Anna Crichton Mrs Jo Hobden

Mrs Tracey Knowlton

Mr Adrian Williams

Year 6

Miss Molly O’Neill Mr Adrian Williams

Miss Hannah Skipp

Mrs Michelle Rhead


Mrs Hannah Lawfull (SENCO) 2 ½ days a week

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Tracey Rooma, Mrs Sharon Merrill, Mrs Natalie Kerby, Mrs Michelle Rhead,  Mr Adrian Williams, Mrs Joy Green, Miss Hannah Skipp, Mrs Tracey Knowlton, Mrs Sadia Ali, Miss Sarah Callaghan, Mrs Jo Hobden


Mrs Sara Harris
Mrs Lisa Moor

Caretaking and Cleaning

Mr John Percival



Miss Karon Gomm, Ms Melanie Murphy


Other Teaching Staff

PPA cover and leadership release time covered by Mrs Jill Delacovias, Mrs Cate Davis, Mrs Hannah Lawfull and Mrs Julie Pottle

Other staff


Mr Danny Taylor    Partnership PE and Sports Co-ordinator